Skip to main content

DELETE /accounts

This endpoint permanently deletes the authenticated user’s account and all associated data including sites, API keys, URL discoveries, and jobs.
This is a destructive operation. Once an account is deleted, all data is permanently removed and cannot be recovered.

Response

boolean
Whether the account deletion was successful.
string
A status message.